Board of Directors

President: Ronald Waters

Vice President: Terry Paukstat

Treasurer: Iffad Ahmad

Secretary: Carrie Akister


Planning and Development Director: Lori Olijnyk

Membership Director: Kyle Harnett

Programs Director: Ahmad Khan

Member at Large: Hannah Oh, Janice Wilson



There are currently six vacant positions on the Rosscarrock Board of Directors. If you are interested in joining us, please email